My School Day

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "international school of dakar"

our school logo

My school days aren’t that special. Our school bell rings at 8:30AM and I wake up at 7:00AM. I leave my house at about 7:35. I don’t live far away from school. It takes me about ten minutes to get to school by car. once I get to school, I hang out with my friends, play basketball or do some homework for later on in the day at the library. Then I go to class and do what I got to do. My favorite classes so far is Drama and P.E. After the two morning classes, we have advisory or Community meetings. Community meeting is when the whole high school is attending a presentation or special announcements. Advisory is just a class where we have different subjects to talk about or just talk about random stuff and just about anything for 35 minutes. After that is lunch. our lunch isn’t that long in high school so we have to eat quickly to have our free time. Our two next classes proceed and then it’s the end of the day.

Image associée

our school mascot

0 comments